ESE Scholarship Thời Khóa Biểu Listening Corner Reading Responses Free Writes! Pronunciation Grammar Poetry Questions & Answers Idioms & Proverbs Programs & Downloads

Smile Cần chỗ học Tiếng Anh với giáo viên bản ngữ!!!

Hi everybody,

I am finding an E center to improve Listening and speaking skills. However, I am just a student, the tuition fee should be reasonable.

Pls help, I live in Hanoi and this is urgent. Pls help me.

Thanks in advance!!

Other Threads:

Why don't you choose ESE room? In my opinion,It is good for you.If you don't believe me.Why don't you try ? I bet that you will lose.
    p/s:Tuition fee is so.....so.....reasonable!

Last edited by kotaro67; Jun 15, 2009 at 08:20 PM. Reason: p/s

Smile

Quote Originally Posted by kotaro67 View Post
    Why don't you choose ESE room? In my opinion,It is good for you.If you don't believe me.Why don't you try ? I bet that you will lose.
    p/s:Tuition fee is so.....so.....reasonable!

Thanks for your advise. Anyway, one of my friend introduced me to ****. I went there for a placement test and found it very interesting. .
    I talked a lot with Mr Patrick. He is so handsome and humorous.

However, I want to ask more about this E center. Does anyone know about this????

Its website is [link removed by HcVcT].

Default English

It's so interesting to learn english pronunciation with Patrick and ****.

Come and join us .
    For more information, pls visit [link removed by HcVcT]

Quote Originally Posted by misaky View Post
    It's so interesting to learn english pronunciation with Patrick and ****.

Come and join us .
    For more information, pls visit [link removed by HcVcT]
    Misaky,

I’m sure that you are excited about the school and would like to help others improve their English. However, it seems that you have taken advantage of the site to advertise for the school.