PDA

View Full Version : Meeting Recap - December 16, 2009



HcVcT
Dec 17, 2009, 01:15 PM
- A Scholarship interview is set for Friday December 18 evening at 7pm Cali time/ 9pm Central time/ 10pm Eastern time/ (Saturday December 19) 10am VietNam time.
- During the scholarship interview, applicants will take turn to anwer random questions. Each applicant will answer 2 questions. The time limit is 5 minutes for each turn.
- Assigned Roles:
Jenna = Skype Host
LuaViet = Interview Conductor
BamBiNo = Organizer
DailyNews = Recorder
m_and_m = questions provider
8TieuMieu8 = Announcer
Toyo = room guard
HcVcT = Secretary

- A following meeting is set for Saturday evening at 6pm Cali time / 8pm Central time / 9pm Eastern time / (Sunday) 9am VietNam time. At which time, ESE Scholarship panel will vote for recipients of our ESE Scholarship.

OoSoOSwtJenna
Dec 17, 2009, 10:27 PM
Sounds great HC...I'm excited!:)